Library Hours, Holidays and Closings

Hours


Monday through Thursday
9:30 am to 9:00 pm

Friday and Saturday
9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Sunday
12 noon to 5 pm


Holidays and Closings

Saturday, May 24, 2014
Closed
Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Closed
Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 26, 2014
Closed
Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
Closed
Independence Day
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Closed
Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Closed
Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 1, 2014
Closed
Labor Day
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Close at 5:30pm
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Closed
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Closed
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Closed
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Close at 5:30pm
New Years Eve
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Closed
New Years Day
Baldwin Public Library 300 West Merrill Street Birmingham, MI 48009 Phone# 248.647.1700
Copyright © 2014 BALDWIN PUBLIC LIBRARY | Sitemap | Site by Core3 Solutions